FFC 2019-2020Executive Board Members

Board Email: board@dingeman.net

PositionNameEmail
President Nilesh Patel president@dingeman.net
Vice-President Anthony Eusebio vp@dingeman.net
Treasurer Jessica Wong treasurer@dingeman.net
Secretary Shannon Kellogg secretary@dingeman.net
Deposits Secretary Kathreen McFearin deposits@dingeman.net
VP of Fundraising Paula Kublinski Kopp pledge@dingeman.net
VP of Fundraising Open apply by email
Auditor Helen Lum lum.helen@gmail.com
Member at Large Jessica Craig Huynh  
Member at Large Lisa Shadburn dr.lisa_shadburn@yahoo.com
Member at Large Paula Kublinski Kopp pkublinski27@gmail.com
Member at Large Open apply by email
Co-Counsel Melody Koba  
Co-Counsel Chris Mordy  CMordy@talawfirm.com
Administrative Reps  
Principal Maria Montgomery
mmontgomery@sandi.net
 
Faculty Representatives  
K - 2nd Mary Russell mrussell@sandi.net
3rd - 5th Michelle Becker mbecker@sandi.net
     

 

 

 

 

 

Academics